Posted in Rhythms and Rhymes

Always ❤️❤️❤️

20140722-120742-43662165.jpg

When things go wrong
When nothing seems right
When your eyes run dry
When the throbbing hurts so badly that you just want to die
When everything seem black and gloomy
When there’s no one to turn to
When breathing seems so hard
When you just want to give up
…….
Don’t despair my child
I will make everything right
I will dry your tears
I will heal all your pain
I will be your light
I will always be there for you
I will be the breath you need
I will carry you through all the pain
I will always love you
…..

Always,

JESUS.. ❤️❤️❤️

Author:

Expressing thoughts better through paper and ink (INTROVERT). Striving to follow the footsteps of Christ (CHRISTIAN). Choosing lyrics over rhythm; always choosing county songs (COUNTRY SONG LOVER). Dreaming of setting foot in all islands of the world (WANDERLUST).

2 thoughts on “Always ❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

