Posted in Wanderlust

Langford Lake and Ed Nixon Trail

IMG_5888

The first time I went to this place I immediately fell in love with it. With it’s unexploited beauty and serenity, Langford Lake is by far one of the best go-to place during the summer if one desired to take a dip into its cools and blue waters. It’s cool waters and fresh air will surely give you a relaxing and calming feeling. Around the lake is the Ed Nixon Trail which gives access to hikers and bikers around the lake.

I really cannot fully describe this magnificent creation of God. This natural gem is surely one that must be preserved and protected. Here are some of the photos that I cannot resist to take when I had my morning walk on the trail around the lake.

I took these pictures through my phone. I usually took panoramic photos because I have this need to capture the entirety of a scenic view and this feature in my phone’s camera has always come handy.

Enjoy the shots!!!

Stay in love! Stay in God’s Love!

Sarah Dawn 🙂

IMG_5911

 

IMG_5926

 

IMG_5927

 

IMG_5933

 

IMG_5939

 

IMG_5942

 

IMG_5949

 

IMG_5961

 

IMG_5962

 

IMG_5968

 

IMG_5974

Author:

Expressing thoughts better through paper and ink (INTROVERT). Striving to follow the footsteps of Christ (CHRISTIAN). Choosing lyrics over rhythm; always choosing county songs (COUNTRY SONG LOVER). Dreaming of setting foot in all islands of the world (WANDERLUST).

One thought on “Langford Lake and Ed Nixon Trail

Leave a Reply

